CRS PTA Meeting

Description

Virtual Attendance Instructions for VIRTUAL ONLY meetings: https://www.gotomeet.me/ChurchillRoadPTAPresident (via computer, tablet, or smartphone). Or dial in using your phone: 1-224-501-3412, access code 464-393-181. 

Date/Time(s)
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 7:00pm
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 7:00pm
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 9:00am
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 7:00pm
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 7:00pm
Wednesday, May 11, 2022 9:00am
Wednesday, June 8, 2022 9:00am
Calendar