Holiday Pop-up Shop

If you need a last-minute pom-pom beanie, sweatshirt and/or other spirit wear for your favorite Churchillian, stop by our Spirit Wear Pop-Up Shop on Thursday, Dec. 20th from 8:15 - 8:45 a.m. in the front lobby! Get them while supplies and sizes last.

Learn More

Register for the Spelling Bee

Calling all 3rd-6th graders who like to spell! Register now and get access to the study materials. Learn more.

Donate to the Bobcat Fund

Help support CRS through donations to the Bobcat Fund, which helps fund academic and enrichment programs, field trips, student performances, technology upgrades & so much more! Learn more.

Shop with AmazonSmile!

Shopping on Amazon for holiday gifts? Don't forget to use AmazonSmile - you can raise money for CRS with every purchase. Learn more.

Shop with Shutterfly and Tiny Prints!

Get holiday card, photos, gifts, and more - 13% of your purchase will go to the CRS PTA to help our Bobcats! Just shop from our link -