Our PTA Leadership

Our CRS PTA comprises hard-working parents & CRS staff who pool their talents to support Churchill Road Elementary, our Bobcats, and their teachers. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership on our Executive Board this year. Have questions? Don't hesitate to get in touch!

 

Want to know what each officer is responsible for? Read our overview of each officer's role and responsibilities


2021-2022 Executive Board

2021-2022 PresidentPresident

Shelli Bushman

president@churchillroadpta.org

 

 

2021-2022 President-ElectPresident-Elect

Erin Moreno

presidentelect@churchillroadpta.org 

 

 

2021-2022 TreasurerTreasurer

Natasha Dmitrova

treasurer@churchillroadpta.org

 

 

 

 

2021-2022 SecretaryRecording Secretary 

Linda Fegler

secretary@churchillroadpta.org

 

 

2021-2022 MembershipVP of Membership

Christie Buschmann

vpmembership@churchillroadpta.org 

 

 

2021-2022 Community RelationsVP of Community Relations

Heather Murphy Capps

vpcommunityrelations@churchillroadpta.org

 

 

2021-2022 FundraisingVP of Fundraising

Karen Hall

vpfundraising@churchillroadpta.org 

 

 

 

 

2021-2022 Student ActivitiesVP of Student Activities

Mrudula Lahane

vpstudent@churchillroadpta.org

 

 

2021-2022 CommunicationsVP of Communications

Melissa Witt

vpcommunications@churchillroadpta.org

 

 

Staff RepresentativeStaff Representative 

Hannah Tappan

hbtappan@fcps.edu

 

Shop and Support CRS

AmazonSmile

Upcoming Events